SAGAR CEMENTS LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SI.No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri O.Swaminatha Reddy	Chairman
2	Dr.S.Anand Reddy	Managing Director
3	Shri S.Sreekanth Reddy	Joint Managing Director
4	Shri K.Thanu Pillai	Director
5	Shri T.Nagesh Reddy	Nominee Director - APIDC
6	Sri John-Eric Fernand Pascal Cesar Bertrand	Director
7	Mrs.S.Rachana	Director
8	Sri V.H.Ramakrishnan	Director
9	Shri Van Nieuwenborgh Jens	Alternate Director to Shri John-Eric Fernand Pascal Cesar Bertrand